Chair Dr. WONG Ho Shan Steven
Censors Committee Dr. Jacqueline YAP
Examination Committee Dr. WONG Ho Shan Steven
Accreditation Committee
Project Officer
Dr. Theresa LI
Training Officer Dr. CHU Ming Chi
Members Dr. CHAN Kin Cheong Simon (Ex-offico, Hon. Secretary HKCA)
Dr. Dr LIU, Tak-chiu John (Ex-offico, President HKCA)
Dr. Timothy BRAKE
Dr. CHAN Chi Wing Timmy
Dr. CHAN Wing Sang
Dr. CHEUNG Chi Wai
Dr. CHEUNG Ning Michelle
Dr. CHU Ka Lai Charmaine
Dr. HUI Kit Man Grace
Dr. Libby LEE
Dr. LI Ching Fan Carina
Dr. Tony NG
Dr. Kristie TSANG
Enquiry: Email to Board of Pain Medicine