Examination Dates

Intermediate Fellowship Examinations in Anaesthesiology 2018

Examination Fee: HK$7,500

PDF file

February / March
Date
Written 5 Feb 2018 (Mon)
Oral 19 – 20 Mar 2018 (Mon – Tue)
Closing Date 22 Dec 2017 (Fri)
July / August
Date
Written 13 Jul 2018 (Fri)
Oral 31 Aug – 1 Sep 2018 (Fri – Sat)
Closing Date 1 Jun 2018 (Fri)

 

Final Fellowship Examinations in Anaesthesiology 2018
Examination Fee: HK$14,500
March / April
Date
Written 5 – 6 Mar 2018 (Mon – Tue)
Oral / OSCE 20 – 22 Apr 2018 (Fri – Sun)
Closing Date 22 Jan 2018 (Mon)
September / October
Date
Written 10 – 11 Sep 2018 (Mon – Tue)
Oral / OSCE 26 – 28 Oct 2018 (Fri – Sun)
Closing Date 30 Jul 2018 (Mon)

Posted on 2 November 2017

Enquiry: Email to Board of Examinations

Intermediate Fellowship Examinations in Anaesthesiology 2019

Examination Fee: TBC

PDF file

February / April
Date
Written 22 Feb 2019 (Fri)
Oral 12 – 13 Apr 2019 (Fri - Sat)
Closing Date 11 Jan 2019 (Fri)
July / August
Date
Written 12 Jul 2019 (Fri)
Oral 30 - 31 Aug 2019 (Fri – Sat)
Closing Date 31 May 2019 (Fri)

 

Final Fellowship Examinations in Anaesthesiology 2019
Examination Fee: TBC
March / April
Date
Written 11 - 12 Mar 2019 (Mon – Tue)
Oral / OSCE 26 - 28 Apr 2019 (Fri – Sun)
Closing Date 28 Jan 2019 (Mon)
September / October
Date
Written 9 – 10 Sep 2019 (Mon – Tue)
Oral / OSCE 25 - 27 Oct 2019 (Fri – Sun)
Closing Date 29 Jul 2019 (Mon)

Posted on 20 July 2018

Enquiry: Email to Board of Examinations