Examination Dates

Intermediate Fellowship Examinations 2020

Examination Fee: HK$8,000

PDF file

February / March (CANCELLED)
Date
Written 7 Feb 2020 (Fri)
Oral 27 – 28 Mar 2020 (Fri – Sat)
Closing Date 27 Dec 2019 (Fri)
July / September Exam Cohort A Exam Cohort B
Written 10 July 2020 (Fri) 24 July 2020 (Fri)
Result for written exam 3 August 2020 (Mon) 17 August 2020 (Mon)
Oral 28 – 29 August 2020 (Fri – Sat) 11-12 September 2020 (Fri – Sat)
Closing Date 29 May 2020 (Fri) 29 May 2020 (Fri)

 

Final Fellowship Examinations 2020

Examination Fee: HK$16,000

March / April (CANCELLED)
Date
Written 9 - 10 Mar 2020 (Mon – Tue)
Oral / OSCE 24 - 26 Apr 2020 (Fri – Sun)
Closing Date 20 Jan 2020 (Mon)
September / November Exam Cohort A Exam Cohort B
Written 21 September 2020 (Mon) 5 October 2020 (Mon)
Results for written exam 12 October 2020 (Mon) 27 October 2020 (Tue)
Oral / OSCE 6-8 November 2020 (Fri- Sun) 20-22 November 2020 (Fri-Sun)
Closing Date 27 Jul 2020 (Mon) 27 July 2020 (Mon)

Posted on 12 May 2020

Enquiry: Email to Board of Examinations